Twin-Tiers Corning Local Section

Scholes Lecture Student Awards

Congratulations to all the winners. Please plan to attend the April 23 event and celebrate the accomplishments of these students.




Student Awardee





Alfred State College

Caitlin Cunningham

Jerry Fong

Alfred University

Timothy Johnson

Geoff Bowers

Corning Community College

Sean Nudd

William Jarvis

Elmira College

Jasmine Cassel

Corey Stilts

Houghton College

Shannon Hritz

Karen Torrace

Keuka College

Nicole Sharick

Thomas Carroll

Mansfield University

Melissa Doty

Scott Davis